Terms & Conditions
Viewer Terms of Service Agreement
Personal Information we collectWhen you use the Service, we collect the following types of personal information:
1. Account Registration InformationIn order to sign up for a free trial or make a purchase, you must create an account by providing us with your email address and password. You may also create a username and upload an avatar to use for comments or forums.
2. Payment InformationYou must also provide valid payment card information if you wish to sign up for a free trial, or subscription, or make any other purchase. Except for the name associated with your card and information about the transaction e.g., time of the transaction, amount, payment card information is collected directly by a third-party payment vendor and is not received or stored by us.
Refund PolicyOnce you have subscribed urduflix content, the amount cannot be refunded or redeemed against any other benefit. The content will be available for you to start watching and will be valid only during the package validity.
How to cancel URDUFLIXYou can cancel your URDUFLIX account at any time.
NOTE: This is the only way to cancel your account and end your membership. Signing out of your account or deleting the Urduflix app doesn't cancel your account.
1. When Membership stops ChargesYou won't be charged again unless you restart your account. If you cancel with time left in your billing period, you can use URDUFLIX until the account cancels automatically at the end of the billing period.
2. If you don't see an Option to cancelIf you don't see the cancellation option in your account, you'll need to cancel the account with your billing company. On your Account page, you'll see either a link to guide you through the cancellation process with your billing company, or instructions to contact your billing company to cancel.
3. Canceling before the end of the billing periodIf you cancel with time left in your billing period, you can use Urduflix until end of the billing period. To see when your account will close, check your billing details.
4. Canceling when the account is on holdIf there's a hold on your account, it will close immediately when you cancel.
5. Canceling if you have a Gift Card or promotional balanceYour account will be canceled once your urduflix Gift Card or promotional balance runs out. After your cancellation request, you can use Urduflix for as many months of service as you have left on your Urduflix Gift Card or promotional balance. Once your balance runs out, you won't be able to use Urduflix.
Rejoining URDUFLIXYou can restart your Urduflix account at any time.
We keep your Viewing Activity for 10 months after your account closes, so it will be available if you restart within that time. Also available for 10 months are:
· Your recommendations
· Account details
· Gameplay history
· Game saves (as long as the game and game data wasn't deleted from your device)
Preventing others from restarting your accountTo make sure that no one in your household can restart Urduflix without your permission, we recommend that you change your password after canceling your membership, making sure to check the box that says Require all devices to sign in again with a new password. This will change your current password and sign out any devices where your account may still be signed in.
Contact UsFor more information about our privacy practices, if you have questions, or if you would like to make a complaint, please contact us by mail using the details provided below:
Emax Media Private Limited 251 Tunnel Road Birmingham United Kingdom